Friday 18 September 2020

Faculty of Energy

This Faculty was founded in 2008 and is currently incorporating a wide range of undergraduate/postgraduate programs and technical training. The faculty focuses on vast areas of advanced technologies in chemical, electrical and mechanical engineering. The faculty of Energy was established in 2008 with two BSc programs in chemical and electrical engineering and 80 students. The mechanical engineering department was later added to the faculty in 2011. We currently have 30 full-time faculty members, three departments together with 17 Laboratory units, while more than 790 undergraduate students and about 180 post graduate students study in the faculty. Currently, this faculty enjoys full time cooperation of 3 associate professors, 25 assistant professors, and 2 lecturers.


Phone number: 38305046
fax: 02166128428
address: Imam Khomeini Hwy, Kermanshah, Iran
postcode: 6715685420